Archive | December 2021

You are browsing the site archives by date.

Sunday Pick 3 Report for DEC 26, 2021

Below are the hits from last week (December 19-25). ARIZONA370 Hit on Thursday December 23. GEORGIA014 Hit on Tuesday December 20.401 Hit on Thursday December 23. INDIANA123 Hit on Friday December 24.082 Hit on Saturday December 25. KENTUCKY764 Hit on Saturday December 25. LOUISIANA631 Hit on Thursday December 23. MARYLAND903 Hit on Friday December 24. […]

Sunday Pick 3 Report for DEC 19, 2021 

Below are the hits from last week (December 12-18). ARKANSAS635 Hit on Friday December 17. CALIFORNIA215 Hit on Friday December 17. FLORIDA892 Hit on Sunday December 12. GEORGIA053 Hit on Sunday December 12.154 Hit on Saturday December 18. ILLINOIS960 Hit on Saturday December 18. INDIANA123 Hit on Wednesday December 15. LOUISIANA619 Hit on Saturday December […]

TEXAS: 248 258 269 279 346 356 358

518 just hit Texas (previous post HERE.) ===================================== The new due line is: 248 258 269 279 346 356 358

New York: 478 479 489 578 579 589 789

That did not take long….512 just hit New York! ======================================== The NEW due line is the last one: 478 479 489 578 579 589 789

New York: 124 125 127 128 129 145 147

745 hit New York last night. This came from the due line:259 278 279 289 457 458 459 You can see it HERE. The new due line is the top line:124 125 127 128 129 145 147

TEXAS: 123, 135, 136, 147, 149,158, 178

The original Meta list I posted for Texas is still hot. The list has 42 numbers. I have divided the list into 6 lines of 7 numbers each, like this: 012 023 024 036 058 067 079123 135 136 147 149 158 178179 234 235 236 237 238 239248 258 269 279 346 356 358359 […]

Indian Players: Watch This AMC Video!

Link to the video on YouTube HERE. Link to AMC on Reddit HERE and HERE. AMC Videos on YouTube HERE. OTHER VIDEOS HERE. You can buy and sell stocks HERE.

Sunday Pick 3 Report for DEC 12, 2021 

Below are the hits from last week (December 5-11). CONNECTICUT029 Hit on Sunday December 5.049 Hit on Tuesday December 7. FLORIDA247 Hit on Monday December 6. GEORGIA431 Hit on Tuesday December 7. KENTUCKY408 Hit on Sunday December 5. NEBRASKA529 Hit on Sunday December 5.231 Hit on Friday December 10. NEW JERSEY376 Hit on Monday December […]

GEORGIA: META-35

GEORGIA: META-35024 025 026 027 028 045 046047 048 056 057 058 067 068078 245 246 247 248 256 257258 267 268 278 456 457 458467 468 478 567 568 578 678 Hottest Digits5-6-2-8-7-0-4 Hottest Pairs57, 58, 25, 27, 28, 06, 08, 68 RECENT HITS ========================= The Most Due Line in GEORGIA: 047 048 056 […]

Sunday Pick 3 Report for DEC 5, 2021

Below are the hits from last week (November 28 – December 4). ARKANSAS815 Hit on Friday December 3. CALIFORNIA012 Hit on Monday November 29.240 Hit on Thursday December 2.409 Hit on Friday December 3. CONNECTICUT049 Hit on Saturday December 4. FLORIDA278 Hit on Saturday December 4. GEORGIA649 Hit on Monday November 29.930 Hit on Tuesday […]