Archive | August 2022

You are browsing the site archives by date.

The 4 Static Lines (New FREE Report!)

This is a brand NEW report…and its FREE! You can download it HERE.

New System using Front and Hot Pairs

See if you can figure out what I am doing below. Basically, I am using the hottest front pair in New York in the last 200 drawings (97x) and in the last 100 drawings (31x) and adding the hottest digits in the last 200 and 100 drawings. Notice that the second hottest front pair in […]

CALIFORNIA: 469 046 049 047

Good until Saturday Sept 3CALIFORNIA: 469 046 049 047 The 10 Most Due Pairs04 02 37 56 1605 46 49 57 47 ORDER The Numbers for Any State Here:5 Hot Numbers (pick3master.com) ================================LAST 200 NUMBERS431 845 078 532 884 768 217 324 268 158 913 906 817 863 301 897 188 225 091 952 174 881 875 000 […]

Sunday Pick 3 Report for August 28, 2022

Below are the hits for last week (August 21-27). ARKANSAS715 Hit on Sunday August 21. CALIFORNIA158 Hit on Tuesday August 23. CONNECTICUT175 Hit on Monday August 22. GEORGIA890 Hit on Sunday August 21.590 Hit on Tuesday August 23.890 Hit on Wednesday August 24.809 Hit on Thursday August 25.593 Hit on Saturday August 27. KENTUCKY087 Hit […]

KERALA India: 1-5-4-0-6-9

The Pick 3 game can be simplified if you only use SIX digits. This limits the playing field. One way of getting six hot digits is to find the 10 most due pairs (just enter the last 100 numbers into the 10 DUE PAIRS program….see the bottom of this page). For example, the 10 most […]

Tennessee: 024, 027, 034, 047, 567

Good until August 29Tennessee: 024 027 034 047 567 The 10 Most Due Pairs in TN67 78 06 02 0703 18 09 04 49 ============================ The last 200 TN Numbers: 10 LINE SYSTEM200 Numbers used:288 237 388 596 415 579 458 717 191 271829 611 231 436 628 247 253 119 953 800105 194 825 […]

Sunday Pick 3 Report for August 21, 2022

Below are the hits for last week (August 14-20). CONNECTICUT231 Hit on Friday August 19. FLORIDA359 Hit on Sunday August 14.394 Hit on Monday August 15. GEORGIA805 Hit on Wednesday August 17. ILLINOIS051 Hit on Saturday August 20. KENTUCKY381 Hit on Sunday August 14.810 Hit on Wednesday August 17. LOUISIANA584 Hit on Monday August 15.789 […]

874 Just Hit New York

The NY page is HERE.

Sunday Pick 3 Report for August 14, 2022

Below are the hits for last week (August 7-13). ARIZONA094 Hit on Friday August 12. CALIFORNIA854 Hit on Thursday August 11.518 Hit on Friday August 12. CONNECTICUT741 Hit on Sunday August 7.182 Hit on Saturday August 13. FLORIDA459 Hit on Sunday August 7. GEORGIA590 Hit on Thursday August 11.548 Hit on Friday August 12. INDIANA643 […]

TWO Hits in Maryland

See my previous MARYLAND post HERE.