7 Day Prediction

Sunday Pick 3 Report for OCT 24, 2021

Below are the hits from last week (October 17-23). ARIZONA657 Hit on Thursday October 21. ARKANSAS687 Hit on Wednesday October 20. CALIFORNIA417 Hit on Friday October 22. FLORIDA632 Hit on Monday October 18.268 Hit on Friday October 22. GEORGIA910 Hit on Wednesday October 20.921 Hit on Friday October 22. INDIANA062 Hit on Sunday October 17.031 […]

TEXAS Report for This Week (Oct 18-23)

FREE TEXAS Report and Excel sheet (and the 3 Hottest Numbers to Play in Texas this week) can be found HERE. Open the two reports on the bottom of the page.

Sunday Pick 3 Report for OCT 17, 2021

Below are the hits from last week (October 10-16). ARIZONA726 Hit on Sunday October 10. CALIFORNIA728 Hit on Sunday October 10. GEORGIA639 Hit on Sunday October 10.921 Hit on Wednesday October 13. ILLINOIS598 Hit on Tuesday October 12.829 Hit on Friday October 15. INDIANA392 Hit on Saturday October 16. KENTUCKY416 Hit on Monday October 11. […]

Sunday October 10 Pick 3 Report

Below are the hits from last week (October 3-9). ARKANSAS706 Hit on Monday October 4.096 Hit on Thursday October 7. CALIFORNIA104 Hit on Sunday October 3.309 Hit on Tuesday October 5.401 Hit on Wednesday October 6. CONNECTICUT479 Hit on Sunday October 3.247 Hit on Thursday October 7. FLORIDA728 Hit on Tuesday October 5. ILLINOIS582 Hit […]

NEW MEXICO, PUERTO RICO, TENNESSEE

These states are now on the list.I will be making predictions for these states every Sunday morning. NEW MEXICO—Keys 69584Good for Sunday to Saturday (October 3-9)456 458 459 468 469 489 568 569 589 689 PUERTO RICO—Keys 90742Good for Sunday to Saturday (October 3-9)024 027 029 047 049 079 247 249 279 479 TENNESSEE—Keys 07136Good […]

Sunday October 3 Pick 3 Report 

Below are the hits from last week (September 26-October 2). ARKANSAS079 Hit on Thursday September 30. CALIFORNIA304 Hit on Saturday October 2. FLORIDA238 Hit on Friday October 1. GEORGIA389 Hit on Saturday October 2. ILLINOIS852 Hit on Sunday September 26.829 Hit on Wednesday September 29.924 Hit on Thursday September 30.958 Hit on Thursday September 30.984 […]

Good for this Week

LOUISIANA—Keys 16943Good for Sunday to Saturday (September 26-October 2)134 136 139 146 149 169 346 349 369 469 New Mexico—Keys 56984Good for Sunday to Saturday (September 26-October 2)456 458 459 468 469 489 568 569 589 689 Puerto Rico—Keys 79042Good for Sunday to Saturday (September 26-October 2)024 027 029 047 049 079 247 249 279 […]

Sunday September 26 Pick 3 Report

Below are the hits from last week (September 19-25). ARKANSAS761 Hit on Tuesday September 21.769 Hit on Friday September 24. CONNECTICUT852 Hit on Thursday September 23. GEORGIA793 Hit on Friday September 24.729 Hit on Saturday September 25. MARYLAND168 Hit on Saturday September 25. MINNESOTA632 Hit on Monday September 20. MISSOURI946 Hit on Thursday September 23. […]

Sunday September 19 Pick 3 Report 

Below are the hits from last week (September 12-18). ARKANSAS601 Hit on Wednesday September 15.760 Hit on Thursday September 16. GEORGIA921 Hit on Saturday September 18. LOUISIANA341 Hit on Wednesday September 15. MISSOURI456 Hit on Wednesday September 15. NEBRASKA403 Hit on Sunday September 12. NEW JERSEY294 Hit on Wednesday September 15. PENNSYLVANIA612 Hit on Tuesday […]

Sunday September 12 Pick 3 Report

Below are the hits from last week (September 5-11). ARKANSAS209 Hit on Saturday September 11. CALIFORNIA403 Hit on Saturday September 11. FLORIDA783 Hit on Monday September 6. GEORGIA982 Hit on Wednesday September 8.382 Hit on Saturday September 11. ILLINOIS265 Hit on Wednesday September 8. LOUISIANA194 Hit on Wednesday September 8. MICHIGAN546 Hit on Sunday September […]