Archive | August 2021

You are browsing the site archives by date.

New York Players

New York Players….go HERE.

Sunday August 29 Pick 3 Report

Below are the hits from last week (August 22-28). ARKANSAS027 Hit on Tuesday August 24.678 Hit on Wednesday August 25.802 Hit on Friday August 27. CALIFORNIA641 Hit on Wednesday August 25. CONNECTICUT824 Hit on Monday August 23. FLORIDA386 Hit on Friday August 27. GEORGIA398 Hit on Wednesday August 25.287 Hit on Friday August 27. INDIANA935 […]

10 HOT Trending Stocks

These 10 trending stocks are no joke.https://stocktwits.com/rankings/trending I ran a little experiment yesterday.  I added a trigger on my Fidelity account yesterdayto the 10 stocks on this list. I wanted to know whenthey went up by just $2. The 10 stocks included (prices from yesterday):SGOC at $8COHU $32SPRT at $19NURO at $9 I got an […]

NEW YORK Special for This Week!

Go HERE.

August 22 Pick 3 Report

Below are the hits from last week (August 15-21). CONNECTICUT249 Hit on Friday August 20. FLORIDA870 Hit on Tuesday August 17. GEORGIA897 Hit on Wednesday August 18. ILLINOIS952 Hit on Sunday August 15.298 Hit on Thursday August 19. KENTUCKY967 Hit on Friday August 20. LOUISIANA946 Hit on Wednesday August 18.261 Hit on Friday August 20. […]

OHIO: 273, 327, 348

Someone just asked me about OHIO.Here is my response: I post 10 Pick 3 numbers for Ohio (and 25 other states)every Sunday morning. The numbers are good for 7 days. My last Sunday post is HERE. These are my numbers for Ohio for this week: OHIO—Keys 42387Good for Sunday to Saturday (August 15-21)234 237 238 […]

TEXAS PICK 4 Excel Sheet!

NEW Updated Pick 4 System for TEXAS!You can download the Report and Excel sheet here:https://www.pick3master.com/pick-4

New York: 025 and 205 Straight

New York: Good for Sunday to Saturday (Aug 15-21)025 and 205 StraightHot Number: 750Hot Pairs: 05 and 12

August 15 Pick 3 Report

Below are the hits from last week (August 8-16). ARIZONA805 Hit on Thursday August 12. ARKANSAS724 Hit on Tuesday August 10.042 Hit on Friday August 13. CALIFORNIA349 Hit on Thursday August 12.714 Hit on Friday August 13. FLORIDA840 Hit on Friday August 13. GEORGIA379 Hit on Monday August 9.739 Hit on Wednesday August 11. ILLINOIS972 […]

VIRGINIA Pick 3 Sheet–NEW Better System!

I just improved the Excel sheet.I am calling this Level 2.Right now only VA has this new sheet here:https://www.pick3master.com/level-2-pick-3-sheet When I update the older sheets, I will move them to this page.