Hit Report

269 Just Hit Florida

I send out to Gold members the Leader Report every Sunday morning. The numbers I sent out this past Sunday are good for this week (July 2 to July 8). 269 just hit Florida. The number 269 is one of the numbers listed for Florida on the report. One Gold member hit it! You can […]

29 Hits in 7 Days! (7 Hits in Texas!)

I just sent out the Hit Report for last week (June 25 to July 1). There were 29 hits total. Texas had 7 hits! (page 30). Check your inbox if you are on my email list. If you are not, email me with SEND HIT REPORT on the subject line of your email and I will send it […]

Hit Report for Book-6 (Oct 25 – Oct 31)

Sunday-October 25 – No Hits Monday-October 26 Arizona: 419 (149) New York: 095 (059) Tuesday-October 27 California: 507 (057)​ ================================== http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0178BBG3I

The 7 Hits from Book-2

Sunday-Sept 27 Michigan: 074 (047) Monday-Sept 28 Nebraska: 850 (058) Tuesday-Sept 29 New Jersey: 805 (058) Wednesday-Sept 30 Nebraska: 391 (139) North Carolina: 169 Thursday-Oct 1 No hits Friday-Oct 2 No hits Saturday-Oct 3 Indiana: 592 (259) North Carolina: 824 (248)

Hit Report for Book 2 for October 1

Here are the hits so far this week from Book 2. There should be a few more hits between now and Sunday. Book 3 (covering Oct 4 to Oct 10) will be available on Sunday.  Sunday-Sept 27 Michigan: 074 (047) Monday-Sept 28 Nebraska: 850 (058) Tuesday-Sept 29 New Jersey: 805 (058) Wednesday-Sept 30 North Carolina: […]

Hit Report for Sept 20 List. List Sent this Morning to 7 Day Club Members

Here is the Hit Report for the list I sent last Sunday. There were 12 hits. Sunday-Sept 20 Florida: 832 (238) Monday-Sept 21 California: 480 (048) New Jersey: 825 (258) Texas: 293 (239) Tuesday-Sept 22 Colorado: 871 (178) New York: 940 (049) South Carolina: 428 (248) Wednesday-Sept 23—No Hits Thursday-Sept 24—No Hits Friday-Sept 25 New […]